Call us: +94 115899300    [email protected]
Muthoot Group      


Company Name

Asia Asset Finance PLC

Legal Form

Incorporated as a Private Limited Liability Company under the Companies Ordinance No. 51 of 1938 (Cap 145) on 23 September 1970 and name changed under the Companies Ordinance, No. 51 of 1938 (Cap 145) on 03 October 2006 and re-registered under the Companies Act No.07 of 2007 on 23
January 2008 and converted to a public company under the Companies Act No.07 of 2007 on 20 March 2012

Registration Number (Under the Companies Act No.17
of 1982)

PVS/PBS 3266

New Registration Number (Under the Companies Act
No.7 of 2007)

PB 139 PQ

Place of incorporation
Colombo, Sri Lanka

Registered Office

No.76/1, Dharmapala Mawatha, Colombo 03.
Telephone - 011 5 899 300
Fax - 011 2 57 74 77
E-mail [email protected]
Website -

Board of Directors of the Company

Mr. Hiniduma Liyanage Lakpriya Manohan Nanayakkara

Mr. Rajiv James Abeywickrema Gunawardena

Ms. Dayangani Priyanthi Pieris

Mr. George Muthoot Alexander

Mr. Chandrakumar Ramachandra

Mr. Thusitha Perera  

Mr. Kuttikattu Rajappan Bijimon

Mr. Kiran Gopala Krishna Pillai

Mr. Rajitha Ananda Bandara Basanayake

Company Secretary
P R Secretarial Services (Pvt) Ltd
59, Gregory’s Road, Colombo 07.

Lawyers of the Company

Shiranthi Gunawardane  Associates
No.22/1,Elliot  Place,Colombo 08

Company Auditors (External)

BDO Partners
65/2, Sir Chiththapalam A. Gardiner Mawatha, Colombo 02.

Bankers of the Company

Sampath Bank PLC
Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC
Seylan Bank PLC
Sampath Bank PLC
Bank of Ceylon
DFCC Vardhana Bank PLC
People’s Bank
Pan Asia Banking Corporation PLC

National Development Bank PLC

Indian Bank

Subscribe to Newsletter

Our Branches:

Hotlines Numbers

Business Loan +94 115117744

Gold Loan +94 115114499